Forgiveness and Reconciliation Seminar

Standard

I’ll be doing an 8 hour weekend seminar on the theology of forgiveness and reconciliation at Drumheller Alliance Church in Drumheller, Alberta (where else?!) this weekend. I entitle the seminar, “Leveling the Ground: Gaining Biblical Perspective on Forgiveness and Reconciliation.”  I’ll also be speaking  on the “Gospel of Reconciliation” (using 2 Cor 5:11-21 as my text) in the Sunday morning service. Your prayers would be appreciated!

The one “unique” thing about this weekend is that my Mom and my sister Janet will be attending. I think it is the first time that they have actually had an opportunity to hear me teach, even though I’ve been teaching for 15 years already! So I’m looking forward to seeing them. I hope they don’t heckle me too much!

Since you’ve read this far:  If you are in a church setting where you think that maybe you and your congregation might be interested in having the seminar in your church, drop me an email and we can talk about possibilities.

One thought on “Forgiveness and Reconciliation Seminar

Comments are closed.