Karl Barth and Canadian Evangelicals

Standard

I’ve been notified that the Center for Barth Studies at Princeton Theological Seminary has posted a PDF copy of the “talk” I gave at the June 2007 Karl Barth conference. The title of my talk was “An Unscientific Analysis of Perceptions of Karl Barth among Canadian Evangelical Theologians.”  

If you are interested in reading it, you can go to the online article list here, then scroll to the bottom and click on the appropriate link. Or you can go directly to the pdf by clicking here. I’ll also add the pdf to my “Shared files” list.

One more file I added in the “Shared Files” box is  a PowerPoint outline of a lecture I gave in mid-December on “Karl Barth and Evangelicalism.” Sorry, I don’t have a manuscript for this, but you can get the “gist” of it from the outline.

One thought on “Karl Barth and Canadian Evangelicals

Comments are closed.